Введение в железнодорожное сообщество Восточной Азии

The East Asia Railway Community (EARC) initiative would involve six Northeast Asian countries
(ROK, DPRK, China, Russia, Mongolia, Japan) and the United States to stimulate economic
exchanges in East Asia centered around railway transport, and ultimately create a multilateral peace and security
regime in the region.

Just as the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC) evolved into the European Union
(EU), the East Asian Railway Community will serve as the starting point for the creation of an economic community
centered around
the region’s railway network, and ultimately lead to the establishment of a multilateral peace and security regime in
East Asia.

Секретариат Международного форума Восточноазиатского железнодорожного сообщества на 2021 год |secretariat@earcforum.org

Copyright ©2021 EARC Forum. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.